Conservative Party Leadership Logos

Here’s a collection of all the logos that have been released by candidates in the Conservative Party leadership contest.

There are two candidates – Rehman Chishti and Nadhim Zahawi – that have yet to release a logo.

Penny Mordaunt
Liz Truss
Grant Shapps
Tom Tugendhat
Sualla Braverman
Rishi Sunak
Sajid Javid
Jeremy Hunt
Kemi Badenoch

Given the length of time that there was speculation around the potential of Boris Johnson to lose power, it’s surprising how poor many of these logos are.

Only Rishi Sunak and Tom Tugendhat’s are respectable efforts.

It wouldn’t be a huge surprise if some of the candidates update their logos over the coming days as they start to get their act together.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s